royaltama.blogg.se

Mount and blade warband female marriage guide
Mount and blade warband female marriage guide











mount and blade warband female marriage guide mount and blade warband female marriage guide

I’m not sure how many characters, places, or events I want to do, but right now I have historical representatives for 4 or 5 that are being planned out. I’ve transferred much of my focus onto a comparison of historical events in the 16th century and the plot of Game of Thrones. I started a review of The Rival Queens by Nancy Goldstone that I originally intended to break down by parts from the text (a total of 3), but I’ve had trouble determining my direction with it, so it may sit in drafts for awhile.

mount and blade warband female marriage guide

If anybody wants to watch, I’m starting to broadcast on Steam and my steamtag is Shmuckmuck. Additional references, further reading, and various wikilinks will be added to smooth things out (I may even write a few myself).Ī few newbie mistakes aside, I feel this is going to be fun. I’ve also adopted certain techniques into my gameplay that were developed by others, so to increase the value of these posts as a reference to other players, I will add links.

mount and blade warband female marriage guide

Plenty of times you don’t need the extra visual, where certain aspects are repetitive but important to the narrative. I’ll still take a bunch but only upload ones that are important. My Mount and Blade and Civilizations 4 posts take a good bit of filespace, so cutting back on the number of screenshots is a must. I’m looking into improving the visuals as well by merging my giant blobs of text with my giant screenshot uploads. I intend to keep a mix of video game playthroughs and few strategies, cultural commentary leaning towards the arts in favor of overt politics, and maybe a few thoughts about religion if I feel inspired. Hello, everyone! I have returned since my September blogging spree, and I have a few projects in the works.













Mount and blade warband female marriage guide